Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,2
Rahatlık
8,5
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,4
Değerlendirmeler
    Theo
    gb
    9,6
    23 Eylül 2017
    Ideal for what we wanted. Clean, comfortable, good access, good value.
    Patrick
    ie
    10
    4 Eylül 2017
    Very enjoyable
    The welcome was great and the owners dropped me to the bus station next day. Excellent.
    Sotiria
    gr
    7,5
    4 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stela
    mk
    10
    15 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    TZUYU
    gb
    9,2
    5 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    nicolas
    cy
    10
    30 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Konstantinos
    gb
    9,2
    16 Ağustos 2016
    A great place to stay in Lefkada
    Everything was perfect.
    A very well organised establishment. The owners are very proactive ensuring everything is perfect for their guests. The studios are very clean.
    Aldo
    al
    10
    28 Temmuz 2016
    Excellent
    Nothing.
    Location was very good. Very big room, probably the biggest room I have seen in my holidays. Staf was very friendly and all the time around when they needed. If you go for holiday in Lefkada,ask for rooms before at Dionysia.
    xheri
    al
    9,6
    19 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bear
    fr
    9,6
    11 Haziran 2016
    Very good place, quiet and super helpful owner !
    Very nice owner ! He even got us bicycles to get to the city center quicker And He gave us a ride to the bus stop very early in the next mor'ing, really helpful !
    Rose.
    gb
    9,2
    26 Mayıs 2016
    A relaxing comfortable stay.
    The lack of hot water for a morning shower and erratic wifi reception.
    Very friendly and helpful 'staff'. The owner went out of his way to fix a problem with our car. The view of the garden certainly added to the pleasant accommodation which was very spacious. Maid service excellent.
    de
    9,2
    29 Nisan 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.