На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,8 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4
Отзывы
    Theo
    gb
    9,6
    23 сентября 2017
    Ideal for what we wanted. Clean, comfortable, good access, good value.
    Patrick
    ie
    10
    4 сентября 2017
    Very enjoyable
    The welcome was great and the owners dropped me to the bus station next day. Excellent.
    Sotiria
    gr
    7,5
    4 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stela
    mk
    10
    15 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    TZUYU
    gb
    9,2
    5 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nicolas
    cy
    10
    30 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Konstantinos
    gb
    9,2
    16 августа 2016
    A great place to stay in Lefkada
    Everything was perfect.
    A very well organised establishment. The owners are very proactive ensuring everything is perfect for their guests. The studios are very clean.
    Aldo
    al
    10
    28 июля 2016
    Excellent
    Nothing.
    Location was very good. Very big room, probably the biggest room I have seen in my holidays. Staf was very friendly and all the time around when they needed. If you go for holiday in Lefkada,ask for rooms before at Dionysia.
    xheri
    al
    9,6
    19 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bear
    fr
    9,6
    11 июня 2016
    Very good place, quiet and super helpful owner !
    Very nice owner ! He even got us bicycles to get to the city center quicker And He gave us a ride to the bus stop very early in the next mor'ing, really helpful !
    Rose.
    gb
    9,2
    26 мая 2016
    A relaxing comfortable stay.
    The lack of hot water for a morning shower and erratic wifi reception.
    Very friendly and helpful 'staff'. The owner went out of his way to fix a problem with our car. The view of the garden certainly added to the pleasant accommodation which was very spacious. Maid service excellent.
    de
    9,2
    29 апреля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.