Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

8,8 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4
Opinie
    Theo
    gb
    9,6
    23 września 2017
    Ideal for what we wanted. Clean, comfortable, good access, good value.
    Patrick
    ie
    10
    4 września 2017
    Very enjoyable
    The welcome was great and the owners dropped me to the bus station next day. Excellent.
    Sotiria
    gr
    7,5
    4 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Stela
    mk
    10
    15 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    TZUYU
    gb
    9,2
    5 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nicolas
    cy
    10
    30 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Konstantinos
    gb
    9,2
    16 sierpnia 2016
    A great place to stay in Lefkada
    Everything was perfect.
    A very well organised establishment. The owners are very proactive ensuring everything is perfect for their guests. The studios are very clean.
    Aldo
    al
    10
    28 lipca 2016
    Excellent
    Nothing.
    Location was very good. Very big room, probably the biggest room I have seen in my holidays. Staf was very friendly and all the time around when they needed. If you go for holiday in Lefkada,ask for rooms before at Dionysia.
    xheri
    al
    9,6
    19 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bear
    fr
    9,6
    11 czerwca 2016
    Very good place, quiet and super helpful owner !
    Very nice owner ! He even got us bicycles to get to the city center quicker And He gave us a ride to the bus stop very early in the next mor'ing, really helpful !
    Rose.
    gb
    9,2
    26 maja 2016
    A relaxing comfortable stay.
    The lack of hot water for a morning shower and erratic wifi reception.
    Very friendly and helpful 'staff'. The owner went out of his way to fix a problem with our car. The view of the garden certainly added to the pleasant accommodation which was very spacious. Maid service excellent.
    de
    9,2
    29 kwietnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.