This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.5
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Theo
    gb
    9.6
    23 September 2017
    Ideal for what we wanted. Clean, comfortable, good access, good value.
    Patrick
    ie
    10
    4 September 2017
    Very enjoyable
    The welcome was great and the owners dropped me to the bus station next day. Excellent.
    Sotiria
    gr
    7.5
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stela
    mk
    10
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TZUYU
    gb
    9.2
    5 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nicolas
    cy
    10
    30 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Konstantinos
    gb
    9.2
    16 August 2016
    A great place to stay in Lefkada
    Everything was perfect.
    A very well organised establishment. The owners are very proactive ensuring everything is perfect for their guests. The studios are very clean.
    Aldo
    al
    10
    28 July 2016
    Excellent
    Nothing.
    Location was very good. Very big room, probably the biggest room I have seen in my holidays. Staf was very friendly and all the time around when they needed. If you go for holiday in Lefkada,ask for rooms before at Dionysia.
    xheri
    al
    9.6
    19 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bear
    fr
    9.6
    11 June 2016
    Very good place, quiet and super helpful owner !
    Very nice owner ! He even got us bicycles to get to the city center quicker And He gave us a ride to the bus stop very early in the next mor'ing, really helpful !
    Rose.
    gb
    9.2
    26 May 2016
    A relaxing comfortable stay.
    The lack of hot water for a morning shower and erratic wifi reception.
    Very friendly and helpful 'staff'. The owner went out of his way to fix a problem with our car. The view of the garden certainly added to the pleasant accommodation which was very spacious. Maid service excellent.
    de
    9.2
    29 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close